Idaho Police Are Looking For Your Seat Belt
Buckle up, friends. Idaho Police will be looking for the seat belt-less drivers (and passengers) through the month of May. If you're caught, you will be fined.
If you're thinking of not wearing your seat belt, set aside around $69 per violation. Each person in the car needs to be properly restrained, no matter where they are seated. Fines for violating this law range from $10 to $69. The campaign goes from now until May 30.