We're searching the Treasure Valley for the ultimate Mr. Right. The true Mr. Right will be revealed on Friday but we need your help letting us know if this is the one. 

Here's a little bit about Josh:

Height: 5'10"

Profession: Draftsman

On a day off, what would you choose to do? I read quite a bit and build and refinish furniture if I'm home. If I'm not I love finding new places to hike and explore around Boise.

Greatest Achievement: I'd say the work I've put in to get the career I've always wanted has been the biggest achievement of mine. I had to work 2 jobs and attend school full time to make it into the job I dreamed of having and it finally happened. Finishing one of the Spartan races last year felt pretty great too though.

Favorite music/artist: My favorite kind of music would be 70's and 80's rock like Boston, Eagles, Kansas; and then more current bands like The Black Keys, Alabama Shakes, and Glass Animals. I listen to everything from country to jazz though.

What can't you live without: My dog Calvin, he's been with me through quite a bit. I wouldn't be able to give him up.

If you could be someone else for a day, who would it be: There's no one I'd rather be than me. Too many people today waste so much time trying to be someone else rather than making themselves their best selves.

What's your go-to place in the Treasure Valley: If we're talking go to place for food, it would be Goldys because I'm a breakfast addict. My go to place in the summer would be Arrowrock Reservoir.

On the weekends, where would we find you? Most likely out running or in the gym. I'm getting ready for the Spartan races this year so there's no time to go to bars.