We are deciding, for once and for all, the best boy or gal in the Treasure Valley. We want to thank all of our great listeners for submitting these guys and gals. This will be quite the showdown!

It's pretty easy. Vote for your favorites. The pups with the most votes will win the 2020 Mutt Madness tournament! Each person can vote once every day (every 24 hours) so be sure to share with your friends so you can get those votes to move on to the next round.

The schedule goes as follows:

Opening Round: Monday, March 23 - Thursday, March 26 at noon 
Round of 32: Thursday, March 26 @ 5:00 p.m. - Sunday, March 29 @ noon
Slobberin’ 16: Monday, March 30 @ 6 a.m. - Thursday, April 2 @ noon
Grrr-eat 8: Thursday, April 2 @ 5:00 p.m. - Sunday, April 5 @ noon
Fido 4: Monday, April 6 @ 6 a.m. - Thursday, April 9 @ noon
Finals: Thursday, April 9 @ 5p.m.-  Sunday, April 12 @ 5 p.m.
Announce Winner: Monday, April 13 

What's at stake besides bragging rights? Winners will be set up with one of the following packages from event sponsor Emerald Street Kennels

WINNER - $500 Grand Prize Certificate (good for daycare and boarding)

Round of Grrr-eat 8– Weekend Boarding Certificates (up to 3 days $120 value)

Round of Slobberin’ 16– Doggy Daycare (full day of boarding $24 value)

  • Treadmill therapy
  • Webcam – check on your dog 24/7
  • Dogs are divided according to size, age, and temperament
  • Supervised Indoor / outdoor play areas