R. Kelly's bedroom is about to sound like a Mardi Gras parade. The Pied Piper of R&B brings out the trumpets for his Juicy J-assisted new song "Marching Band," featured on his forthcoming 13th album, The Buffet.

"We in here flexin like it's nothin', grindin' and we bumpin' / Booty so big got a n---- hearin' trumpets / Sit it on my face like budabumbumbum / Now shawty make it clap like budabumbumbum," R. Kelly sings on the organ-heavy ode he co-produced with Dr. Luke, Cirkut and A.C, and JMIKE.

As usual, Kellz leaves little to the imagination, revealing that she'll "blow me like a tuba" and he'll "beat it up like a snare drum." Juicy J joins the Chicago native's band, only he's leading a rather X-rated march right to his hotel room. "In the lobby, Four Seasons with like 10 or 12 broads / All headed to my suite, it's a Million THOT March," the Three 6 Mafia member delivers. "Only thing we ain't about to do is sleep / Beat it like a drum, it sounds like we at a jamboree."

"Marching Band" is just a sampling of the meal to be offered on The Buffet, due Dec. 11. The song follows R. Kelly's summer hit “Backyard Party” and his latest banger “Switch Up” featuring Lil Wayne and Jeremih. 

"I have fans from numerous generations listening to my music now and I wanted to provide everyone with something they could enjoy," the singer states. "With The Buffet, I wanted to showcase a variety of my musical sounds and include all the genres I love on one project."

Along with Juicy J, Ty Dolla $ign, Jhene Aiko, Lil Wayne, Tinashe and Jeremih are some big names lending their talents to the forthcoming 13-track LP. There are an extra four tracks for fans who get the deluxe album.

Experience The Boombox exclusive premiere of R. Kelly and Juicy's "Marching Band" below and see The Buffet track list.

Listen to R. Kelly's "Marching Band" Feat. Juicy J

R. Kelly's The Buffet Track List

1. “The Poem”
2. “Poetic Sex”
3. “Anything Goes” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
4. “Let’s Make Some Noise” feat. Jhené Aiko
5. “Marching Band” feat. Juicy J
6. “Switch Up” feat. Lil Wayne and Jeremih
7. “Wanna Be There” feat. Ariirayé
8. “All My Fault”
9. “Wake Up Everybody”
10. “Get Out Of Here With Me”
11. “Backyard Party”
12. “Sextime”
13. “Let’s Be Real Now” feat. Tinashe


14. “I Just Want to Thank You” feat. WizKid
15. “Keep Searchin'”
16. “Sufferin'”
17. “I Tried”
18. “Barely Breathin'”

See 12 Lines From R. Kelly's 'TP-2.com' Album to Use on Your Lady

More From 103.5 KISS FM