Jay-Z returns.

Exactly four years after his last studio album, Magna Carta Holy Grail, the hip-hop titan is back tonight (June 30) with his 13th studio effort, 4:44. The album, which was produced by No. I.D., is available to stream exclusively on TIDAL (for now) and available to all Sprint users.

Guest features on the album include Damian Marley and Frank Ocean, and Beyoncé appears on "Family Feud." Jay's own mother, Gloria Carter, is also featured.

According to Forbes, the album's release may have been a power move:

The album's release comes just a few months after Sprint's $200 million investment in Tidal, a move that valued the service at $600 million, about ten times what Jay Z paid for it a little over two years ago. Given that Jay Z hasn't released an album since making the deal, it seems likely he was holding out to use his next musical effort as a negotiating chip--and that deploying 4:44 to lure subscribers to Sprint was all part of the plan. A spokesperson for Jay Z did not immediately return a request for comment.

No word on whether he's heading out on tour to support the record just yet. Check out the track listing, and stream the album via TIDAL below.

1. “Kill Jay Z”
2. “The Story of O.J.”
3. “Smile” Feat. Gloria Carter
4. “Caught Their Eyes (feat. Frank Ocean)”
5. “4:44″
6. “Family Feud”
7. “Bam (feat. Damian Marley)”
8. “Moonlight”
9. “Marcy Me”
10. “Legacy”

The Best Albums of 2017 (So Far!): Charli XCX, MUNA + More

More From 103.5 KISS FM