I've said this a few times lately, but for sure the best new music week in a minute. Not a bad problem to have. The summer anthems are here!

Chris Brown released Indigo featuring 32 tracks with Drake, Nicki Minaj, G-Eazy, H.E.R., Tyga, Lil Wayne, Joyner Lucas, Justin Bieber, Tory Lanez, Lil Jon, and more. This will be the #1 album of the week no doubt.

DJ Mustard put out Perfect Ten and taps A$AP Rocky, Playboi Carti, the late Nipsey Hussle, Future, Ferg, Young Thug, Meek Mill, Gunna, Migos and others.

Toronto R&B artist Daniel Caesar dropped off CASE STUDY 01 featuring Pharrell, Brandy and John Mayer. For sure some tracks to add to your Baelist.

G-Eazy gave us three new tracks before upcoming album, one featuring Tyga. The singles will not be featured on Gerald's next project. G isn't just putting out his own tracks this week, he also teamed with Wiz on Carnage's single Wait For Me,.

As for singles, we got a reckless array of tracks to add to your summer BBQ playlist. Lil Wayne and Saweetie teamed with Big K.R.I.T. on Addiction.

Juice WRLD assisted Ellie Goulding on Hate Me.

H.E.R. tapped YBN Cordae for a different sound that her normal on Racks.

City Girls joined A$AP Ferg on Wigs. They also are featured on Juicy J's Three Point Stance with Megan Thee Stallion.

Iggy Azalea isn't stressing her nude photo leak anymore and comes back with Just Wanna.

Ahead of Ed Sheeran's album dropping on July 12 (ahem, my birthday), which features everyone, he gave us a sample with Beautiful People featuring Khalid.

SO many other new singles that I've added to my Friday Faves playlist. Make sure you're following for the newest songs every week!



More From 103.5 KISS FM