Fifth Harmony have officially arrived with their self-titled album — the first with their current lineup of just four members. The group returns triumphant and no less full of perfect harmonies. Fifth Harmony includes the singles "Down (feat. Gucci Mane)" and "Angel."

Stream Fifth Harmony on Spotify and Apple Music below.

Track listing:

1. "Down (feat. Gucci Mane)"
2. "He Like That"
3. "Sauced Up"
4. "Make You Mad"
5. "Deliver"
6. "Lonely Night"
7. "Angel"
8. "Messy"
9. "Bridges"

Fifth Harmony Make Lavish Landing, Dominate 2017 Teen Choice Awards

More From 103.5 KISS FM